Home Moose and Google The Big Hairy Question

The Big Hairy Question

It will make you think, It could make you smart!  Every morning at 6:45 Listen for the question everyone will be talking about all day.  The Big Hairy Question on Q102.

Wednesday 04/14/21 28% of people do this when they make a home cooked meal.
Listen to music

Tuesday 04/13/21 80% of people have tasted this produce in a grocery store without paying for it.
Strawberries

Monday 04/12/21 People were asked to name the most important products in their life, and their phone was #1, followed by their car and their (blank).
Refrigerator

Friday 04/09/21 The Big Hairy Question:
38% of people still do this as adults at the dinner table.
blow bubbles in a drink

Thursday 04/08/21 The Big Hairy Question:
The average man has never cleaned this in their home.
the oven

Wednesday 04/07/21 If 20% of brides could go back in time and change this about their wedding, they would.
venue/location

Tuesday 04/06/21 One in sixteen couples who get married have this in common.
they will stay married for at least 50 years

Monday 04/05/21 37% of women would be willing to give this up in exchange for never having to do housework again
Wine/alcohol

Friday 04/02/21 13% of people would rather spend a night in jail than do this in the Spring.
Their Taxes

Thursday 04/01/21 15% of cheating men have owned this pet.
a reptile

Wednesday 03/31/21 What’s most likely to start an argument in the car? 8% of people said (blank).
Driving in the passing lane

Tuesday 03/30/21
21% of people fake this when they want to end a conversation or their time with someone.
A yawn

Monday 3/29/21
76% of college students experience this at one time or another.
being broke

Friday 03/26/21 38% of women dislike it when their partner does this?
tailgate

Thursday 03/25/21 40% of women, who have had an affair all have this in common.
Tattoos

Wednesday 03/24/21 42% of people have this food at every barbecue and cookout.
Baked Beans

Tuesday 03/23/21 68% of people do this before bed.
Kiss their S/O goodnight

Monday 03/22/21 4% of people claim they get their exercise by doing this.
Video Games

Friday 03/19/21 45% of singles would like to do this on a date.
Mini Golf

Thursday 03/18/21 One in twelve people have a fear of (blank) at their office.
The Copy Machine

Wednesday 03/17/21 20% of people have drank this on a first date.
Tequila

Tuesday 03/16/21 12% of people walk by this once a day at work.
Vending Machine

Monday 03/15/21 Women say these are the top two things they like to splurge on. Flowers and ______________.
jeans

Friday 03/12/21 Drinking three of these a day can cut a man’s cancer risk by 53%.
espresso

Thursday 03/11/21 Researchers at Wake Forest University say drinking this makes you smarter because it has high levels of oxygen-enhancing nitrates and nitric oxide.
Beet Juice

Wednesday 03/10/21 People are 41% less likely to get a LIKE if they do THIS in their dating app and social media pictures.
Wear Sunglasses

Tuesday 03/09/21 15% of Women have done this before a wedding
Botox

Monday 03/08/21 2% of people own this pet
Hamster

Friday 03/05/21 Online daters, who send messages that compliment someone’s _______get 11% more responses.
Eyes

Thursday 03/04/21 37% of women say they pay particular attention to this on a first date.
Table manners

Wednesday 03/03/21 29% of people plan to spend their tax refund on this.
Utility Bill

Tuesday 03/02/21 40% of people dislike this about their neighbor.
their dog

Monday 03/01/21 If you’re an average American, you’ll spend about 1,800 hours this year doing this.
working your job

Friday 02/26/21 55% of women say this is their least favorite thing to shop for.
Swim Suit

Thursday 02/25/21 Six percent of women have a (blank) they took from a former partner and just never gave back after the breakup.
A Hat

Wednesday 02/24/21 88% of dog owners do this because they think their dog likes it.
sing to them

Tuesday 02/23/21 52% of men say they’d never want their mom to see (blank).
browser history

Monday 02/22/21 37% of women have done this before giving birth.
went tanning or gotten a spray tan

Friday 2/19/21 25% of workers say this is the worst thing about their office.
uncomfortable office chair

Thursday 2/18/21 : According to a new study… researchers say that to be on the safe side, you should eat this when it’s less than 12 hours old.
Snow!

Wednesday 2/17/21 The average teen spends $1,078 on this.
prom

Tuesday 2/16/21 27% of the Gen X generation (born in the (1965 – 1980) had this growing up.
A perm

Monday 2/15/21 37% of men would give this up for a full head of hair.
Alcohol and booze

Friday 2/12/21 28% of people have made this impulse purchase.
Shoes

Thursday 2/11/21 10% of people think wearing this improves their chances of getting a promotion at work.
Glasses

Wednesday 2/10/21 62% of men got nervous about their wedding the moment this happened.
When they were getting dressed in their tux

Tuesday 02/09/21 26% of people do this when they are cooking.
Dance

Monday 02/08/21 28% of people DO NOT want this for Valentine’s Day.
Balloons

Friday 02/05/21 16% of people consistently break their diet with this?
Pie

Thursday 02/04/21 25% of people have had their day ruined because this happened first thing in the morning.
no hot water for their shower

Wednesday 02/03/21 45% of women say they do this chore because their partner hardly ever does.
Mopping

Tuesday 2/02/21 39% of singles judge other singles by this.
their grammar

Monday 02/01/21 30% of people would rather do this during their free time than “camp”.
Netflix

Friday 01/29/21 Only 11% of people say this is their favorite pizza topping.
BBQ/Buffalo Chicken

Thursday 01/28/21 39% of people want this for Valentine’s Day.
A Home Cooked Meal

Wednesday 01/27/21 Giving this gift on Valentine’s Day will increase your chance of romance by 20%.
A Spa Day

Tuesday 01/26/21 34% of people have done this while watching the Super Bowl.
Fallen Asleep

Monday 01/25/21 14% of people will eat this on Super Bowl Sunday.
Chili

Friday 1/22/21 47% of parents say this is their favorite thing to do with their kids.
Play Board Games

Thursday 1/21/21 33% of singles are turned off by someone, who has this.
A cat

Wednesday 1/20/21 10 million pounds of this will be eaten on Super Bowl Sunday.
Ribs

Tuesday 1/19/21 A new survey asked “What’s in your junk drawer that you just can’t throw away?” The #1 answer was keys, followed by _____.
Twisty Ties

Monday 1/18/21 17% of people would rather walk five miles than see this person.
A Dentist