M&G Morning Show Tuesday 04/03/18

5 things you should know Morons in the news BHQ - 5% of people have done this specific thing because they think it will improve their chances...

M&G Morning Show Monday 04/02/18

Kickoff and News 5 Things .... Morons BHQ - 18% of dinner tables will have this on them tonight. 5 Things 7a CBG vs Britney 3 Words with Josie Missed Connections 3 Words...

M&G Morning Show Friday 03/30/18

Show Kick off and News 5 ish Things 6a Morons in the News BHQ : 90% of married people say this more than single people 5 ish Things 7a Enough...

M&G Morning Show Wednesday 03/21/18

Show Kick Off and News 5 Things You Should Know Morons in the News CBG vs Ashley Would You Rather Wednesday Siouxland and SC Whispers Voice Recap and What We...

M&G Morning Show Tuesday 03/20/18

5 Things you should know at 6:15 Morons in the News BHQ - Male online daters get 19% fewer responses from women when they open an Email...

M&G Morning Show Monday 03/19/18

Show Kick off what is happening today and Josie has news. 5 Things you should know at 6:15 Morons in The news 5 Things you should know...

M&G Morning Show Wednesday 03/14/18

5 Things Morons In The News BHQ Dashing Devyn Hides The Shamrock for Hardrock CBG vs Becky Would You Rather Wednesday Moose and Google's Bday Shout Outs Siouxland and SC Whispers What...

M&G Morning Show Monday 02/26/18

Show Kickoff Olympic Update and 5 Things Trending Morons in the News BHQ - Olympic Update and 5 Things Trending 7a CBG vs Alex 3 words the describe Moose and...

M&G Morning Show Friday 02/23/18

Show Kick off ... 5 things and Olympic Update Morons In the News BHQ- Friday 02/23/18 37% of men have done this at a wedding. 5 things and Olympic...

M&G Morning Show Thursday 02/22/18

Olympic Update 5ish Things Morons BHQ - 25% of men may be embarrassed to admit that they own one of these. Olympic Update and 5 things CBG vs Jamie Buzzwords...