Jocks

Home Jocks

M&G Morning Show Monday 02/12/18

5ish Things - Olympic opening, Jennifer Garner Camping, Doritos Morons In the News - Teen Challenge, Arm in a toilet and Weave. BHQ - 40% of...

M&G Morning Show Thursday 02/08/18

Show Kick off and News... Google sounds like who? 5ish Things - No camping for Brady, Cold at Olympics, Movies. Morons - Robbed with nail file and...

M&G Morning Show Wednesday 02/07/18

Show Kickoff .... what sound is the car making? 5ish Things - Tide Pods, Doritos, Gronk robbed, Nicole Eggert Morons - Arrested in Labor, lizard salad,...

M&G Morning Show Tuesday 02/06/18

5 ish things - Stock Market, 50 Shades, John Mahoney and Love? Morons BHQ - 9% of women would be embarrassed to intro BF if he...

M&G Morning Show Monday 02/05/18

Show kickoff...Josie loved the game and hated?? 5ish Things: JT halftime, Bachelor Contestant missing, SNL guest? Morons In the News BHQ - 27% of women wear this...

M&G Morning Show Friday 02/02/18

Morons in the news - Hurting your nervous system, V-Day thief. BHQ -  25% of people say this is the most embarrassing date mishap. What...

M&G Morning Show Thursday 02/01/18

Morons In the news- Dangling a child, $1.20 homes in Italy... BHQ: If you eat this at your Super Bowl party, you will need to...

M&G Morning Show Wednesday 01/31/18

Morons in the News BHQ & News - 29% of people have stolen this from a co-worker? CBG Controversy & 5'ish Things - Brad Pitt and...

M&G Morning Show Tuesday 01/30/18

5'ish Things - Grammy#'s, AppleX cuts, Ursala's Head and more Morons in the News BHQ #1 word to open an email with? CBG vs Casey Password with Google...

M&G Morning Show Monday 01/29/18

  5 Ish Things - women in grammys, Magnum PI reboot and more. Morons In the News BHQ - This is what annoys us most about our...
Advertisement | Your Ad Here
9,286FansLike
1,129FollowersFollow
Advertisement | Your Ad Here